May 14, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott Hotel
Arlington, VA

Featured Speakers will include:

Debra Holland, Commissioner Wage & Investment Division, Internal Revenue Service
Patrick Carter, Director, Delaware Division of Revenue, and, Immediate Past President, Federation of Tax Administrators
Dr. Mandy Cohen, Chief of Staff to CMS Administrator, U.S. Department of HHS
Congressman James Moran, Senior Legislative Advisor, McDermott Will & Emery, and for 24 years, Member of Congress (D-VA)
Chad Brooker, Manager, Policy and Strategy, Connecticut Health Insurance Exchange
CeCe Morken, Senior VP and General Manager, ProTax Group, Intuit
John Sapp, VP, Strategic Development, Drake Software
Kathy Pickering, Executive Director, The Tax Institute, and VP, Regulatory Affairs, H&R Block
Joe Sica, Chief Public Policy Officer, TPG/Green Dot
Bernie McKay, Chief Public Policy Officer, and, VP, Corporate Affairs, Intuit
Kerri Gibson, VP & General Manager, Small Professional, CCH Small Firm Services
Mimi Nolan, Director, The Tax Institute at H&R Block
Steve Ryan, Counsel, Free File Alliance